TEAM

Davide Rampello

Creative Director
davide@rampelloandpartners.com

Tania Di Bernardo

Creative Executive Producer
tania@rampelloandpartners.com

Greta Carandini

Creative Executive Producer
greta@rampelloandpartners.com

Erika Bignami

Production Coordination
& Administration

erika@rampelloandpartners.com

Daniele Rampello

Business Developing Manager
daniele@rampelloandpartners.com

William Gray

Copywriter
william@rampelloandpartners.com